Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Raccoon fur neck warmer

Great Product. Great Price Great service too.
Harmen - Amsterdam, 22/10/2017

Raccoon fur stole - scarf

Well made fur scarf. The price is right too. I will be back to make another purchase soon.
Alexander - Sweden, 22/10/2017

Black mink fur scarf

Ottimo prodotto. Consegna extra veloce. Grazie
Paolo - Padova, 23/10/2017

Marten fur hat

Love my purchase. Can't wait for cold weather to wear it. Easy to order. Fast delivered.
Jakub - Czech Republic, 22/10/2017

Black rex fur collar

This will be a Christmas gift for my husband and the quality looks great. Excellent buying experience with fast delivery
Emma - New York, 23/11/2019

Beaver fur headband

Very Warm - Fast delivered
Thor - Norway, 22/10/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Bellissimo - highly recommend to all stylish men, awesome price.
Tommaso - Verona ( Italy), 17/08/2017

Sable fur scarf

This is my second purchase from this shop and I'm very happy with the whole experience. The sable fur scarf is of great quality and fits beautifully. Communication with the customer service team was e...
Vince - Sheffield - UK, 14/10/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

Very comfy hat that was delivered quickly to the UK.
Jack - Bristol, UK, 28/11/2019

Black rex fur stole - scarf

I love the scarf, everything I purchased so far I love it
Oscar. Sweden, 06/11/2017

Rex fur scarf

Scarf was delivered quickly to USA and was as described in the description.
Robert - Cleveland, OHIO, 28/11/2019

Coonskin cap

Stunning and very happy with the quality.
Robert, 22/10/2017

Mink fur hat Russian

Cappello appena arrivato, bello caldo e ben rifinito. Siete stati gentili per l'omaggino e per la bellissima scatola porta cappello. Roberto
Roberto - Milano, 23/10/2017

Raccoon fur hat

I was really impressed by my new hat. I love wearing it. The order process was very easy on mensfuraccessories.com. I will definitely be purchasing items in the future. I highly recommend this site.
ROBERT - OHIO, 01/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal

This is so soft and very warm.
Patrick, 22/10/2017

Sable fur hat - classic

My husband loves this hat. Sable hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days from Italy. Thank you.
Olivia - OHIO, USA, 21/11/2019

Lamb karakul fur neck warmer

The neck warmer is perfect! Thank you
Robert, 23/09/2019

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Well made fur scarf. Thank you for little gift! Fast delivery
Michael, 17/08/2017

Sable fur hat - classic

Excellent product and price. Fast shipping. Great shop.
David, 22/10/2017

Black mink fur collar

Great quality. Order came in 3 days. Very happy with the product
James, New York, 28/11/2019

Beaver fur scarf

extremely soft.. luxury! great service! Good luck!
Nick, 17/08/2017

Marten fur hat - classic

Nice hat, it got here in plenty of time for Christmas, my husband will love it.
Sophia , 01/11/2019

Golden Beaver fur scarf

Absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again and recommend the website to friends! Fast delivery.
Peter, 17/08/2017

Raccoon fur collar

Fur collar is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days.
James - Albany NY, 21/11/2019

Natural raccoon fur hat - Russian style

Super fast delivery of this excellent value hat which will keep my head warm this winter .My order was delivered surprisingly, fast,much appreciated. The hat not only looks like, but is also warm and ...
Michael - Boston USA, 01/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Amazing! Super soft. Extremely impressed with the customer service team and quality of the garment! Thanks again
Archer from France, 06/11/2017

Black persian karakul fur scarf

I bought this as a gift for my fiancé and he loved it. Great quality, the fur is soft and has a masculine, clean look.
Olivia - Detroit, 01/11/2019

Possum fur hat - Russian style

This is an amazing hat and fits perfectly. Lovely and authentic. The shipping was fast and easy as well.
Richard - Philadelphia, 01/11/2019

Raccoon fur stole - scarf

This was my first purchase on this web site. This scarf is full and very soft cant wait to wear it this winter!
Mike, 23/09/2019

Black rex fur neck warmer

Excellent fur accessory. Well made and warm. Robert
Robert, 10/09/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

I wanted to add a little warmth to an autumn sweater or jacket, and this fur collar really does the trick
Robert - Chicago, 21/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer

Scaldacollo caldo e soffice. Soddisfatto del mio ordine. Luca
Luca - Monza, 23/10/2017

Silver fox fur hat

Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 4 days (Italy to Usa), and customer service was very useful and efficient.
James - USA, 23/11/2019

Sable fur hat - Russian style

It is simply beautiful. Any hat would look good if it were made of such fine fur. Very impressed with the service provided. My order was processed quickly and efficiently. Andrew from Atlanta
Andrew from Atlanta, 23/09/2019

Raccoon fur hat Russian style

Thank you Mensfuraccessories, it was a wonderful gift for my husband who has been wanting one for a while. He loved it.
EMMA - NYC, 01/11/2019

Reviews