Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Sable fur scarf

Extremely pleased with sable scarf and the mink scarf. Well made, beautiful..Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from. Thank you from Karl Weber
Karl Weber - Munich, 10/10/2020

Raccoon fur headband

This headband is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm
Victor F., 21/09/2020

Marten fur neck warmer

Great neck warmer. Arrived quickly
Mark, 02/10/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

Sciarpa molto bella e soffice. Pacco elegante e robusto. Consegna Veloce
Federico Pace - Milan, 20/09/2020

Lynx fur hat

Warm and soft lynx. Good quality and price.
Brian, Kent, 08/10/2021

Black fox fur hat

Die Bestellung und Lieferung waren einwandfrei; die Mütze ist super!! Alles perfekt!!
Daniel Perweich, 01/12/2021

Raccoon fur hat Russian

I received my order and I am so delighted with the product. Good delivery and extremely great service
Alexander - Berlin, 20/09/2020

Black raccoon fur collar

Collo di pelliccia molto bello, come in foto. Consegna in Italia velocissima
Alessandro Biondi, 22/09/2021

Mink fur scarf

Well done! Very nice mink scarf and looks like the photo
Günter Kartner - Wien, 27/09/2020

Golden persian karakul fur scarf

Sciarpa da uomo molto particolare, ottimo prezzo. Un po' cortina rimane sul cappotto, tuttavia grande qualita'
Marco Della Rocca, Milano, 22/09/2021

Natural raccoon fur hat - Russian style

This is the second time I have ordered from Mensfuraccessories.com and have been very impressed each time. Thoroughly recommend them.
Josh Hernandez, 04/11/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Bellissimo - highly recommend to all stylish men, awesome price.
Tommaso - Verona ( Italy), 17/08/2017

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Well done! Gorgeous sable scarf, warm, and amazing quality! Quickly delivered
Felix - Netherlands, 27/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

Excellent quality scarf, delivered as per agreement. Would recommend to anyone
Simon Kartner, 03/10/2020

Rex fur scarf

The service was excellent and very nice product as I hope thanks a lot for good service easy buying excellent quality and luxury.
Daniel Kartner, 17/09/2020

Lynx fur hat Russian

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Ahmed, Kuwait, 03/10/2020

Black rex fur hat

This hat is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head
Martin Galtrey, 01/10/2021

Possum fur hat - Russian style

This is an amazing hat and fits perfectly. Lovely and authentic. The shipping was fast and easy as well.
Richard - Philadelphia, 01/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

Great hat, warm, soft and stylish. Excellent service and received promptly
Josh Miller, 03/11/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

Beautiful hat, excellent quality, good fit and good price.
Richard Martinez, 04/11/2020

Coonskin cap

Beautiful quality fur hat. Love it!
William S. - USA, 15/09/2020

Black fox fur hat

Great fur hat, true to size, very warm. Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.
Ludovic, 16/09/2020

Rex fur scarf

Product as advertised. Very warm, and looks good!
Raphael - France, 21/09/2020

Black rex fur neck warmer

Excellent fur accessory. Well made and warm. Robert
Robert, 10/09/2019

Black mink fur scarf

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious scarf. A great buy!
Liam, OHIO , 06/09/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

Excellent product and price. Fast shipping. Great shop.
David, 22/10/2017

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

It was shipped very quickly, it’s warm, soft and luxurious fur scarf. A great buy!
Raphael from Wien, 30/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

Prompt delivery and beautiful product. Highly satisfied.
Nathan - Toronto Canada, 03/10/2020

Marten fur hat - Russian style

Great hat, quickly delivered to Germany via DHL
Klaus Viessmann, 15/01/2022

Rex – Chinchilla fur neck warmer

Very happy with my neck warmer. Very good quality and looks great!
Christopher, Akron - Ohio, 18/04/2021

Black karakul lamb fur collar

The fur collar I ordered was fabulous. Exactly as depicted on the website. Delivery came within 3 days (to Germany)
Karl W. - Berlin, 26/08/2021

Sable fur hat - classic

Great looking great quality. Price on sale very attractive
Oliver Wilson, 15/09/2020

Brown karakul fur scarf

Great fur scarf. I would recommend this company to my friends.
Asbjørn - Norway, 20/09/2020

Possum fur hat - Russian style

This fur hat is more gorgeous in real life than in the picture!
Kevin Jenson, 30/09/2020

Black Karakul fur headband

This headband is absolutely gorgeous! The fur is quite full and fits nicely as I have a rather large head.
Alfred - USA, 29/08/2021

Mink fur hat classic

I am very pleased with the ordered hat. Thank you also for your prompt delivery.
Noah - UK, 06/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

Collar was delivered quickly to the UK and was as described in the description/photographs. Great value for money
Oliver - London, 27/09/2020

Golden Beaver fur scarf

Absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again and recommend the website to friends! Fast delivery.
Peter, 17/08/2017

Raccoon fur hat

Die Mütze ist genau so, wie sie beschrieben wurde und die Lieferung erfolgte sehr, sehr schnell. Ware kommt pünktlich durch DHL. Weiter so
Friedrich, 01/12/2021

Rex fur hat

The fur on this hat is dense and warm. The hat is so soft and warm. A great hat for cold weather! Very pretty colour and well made. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend
Alfred, 06/10/2021

Lamb karakul fur neck warmer

The neck warmer is perfect! Thank you
Robert, 23/09/2019

Sable fur scarf

Absolutely beautiful fur scarf. The pelts used to make the scarf are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Mensfuraccessories again.
Richard, 09/10/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Quality fur scarf. I highly recommend it.
Lars, Norway, 03/10/2020

Polecat fur hat - Dark

Love the hat. Quick delivery
Donald Miller, 08/10/2021

Black fox fur hat – Russian style

The black fox fur hat I ordered arrived quickly, and it great quality. It fits perfectly, and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a different look in a nice winter hat.
Karl W. - Germany, 29/08/2021

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

It was my third order. All the merchandise is great no complaints. As always excellent.
Richard Lopez, Las Vegas, 04/11/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

Very happy with the fur scarf. Great service
Oliver - London, 06/09/2020

Golden sable fur scarf

Thick, luxurious fur with great color. Very happy with the purchase.
Bartholomé. France, 27/09/2020

Beaver fur headband

Very Warm - Fast delivered
Thor - Norway, 22/10/2017

Coonskin cap

Colbacco molto bello e come in foto, ricevuto velocemente e gratuitamente.
Riccardo - Faenza, Italia, 20/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

Very comfy hat that was delivered quickly to the UK.
Jack - Bristol, UK, 28/11/2019

Sapphire mink fur scarf for men

Beautiful scarf, was just what I was looking for
Benjamin, 20/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

This chinchilla scarf is really lovely! Gorgeous colours and quality - my partner was thrilled with it and shall definitely be ordering further items. I was also extremely impressed with the speed in ...
Jennifer, 23/09/2021

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Love the scarf beautiful color...will shop here again
John Martin - Brooklyn, 24/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

Gorgeous fur scarf and delivered quickly
Arthur L. - Nice, France, 24/09/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

Gorgeous fur hat! Shipping extremely fast. Very pleased.
Tobias - Munich, Germany, 26/09/2020

Lynx fur hat Russian

Extremely fast delivery to Germany, fur hat is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
Tobias Werner, 16/09/2020

Marten fur hat - classic

Beautifully made fur hat, super comfortable, proper L sizing, quality fur. Quickly delivered to Sweden. Axel Persson
Axel Persson, Sweden, 19/10/2020

Sable fur scarf

My sable scarf is beautiful & perfect for cold weather.
Ludovic, 22/09/2021

Rex rabbit fur neck warmer - Horizontal effect

I was so happy with my purchase that I made another one from Mensfuraccessories
Ludovic, 26/08/2021

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

I simply want to say thank you so much. I received the scarf and I am so delighted with the product. Good delivery and extremely great service.
Oliver Davis, 04/11/2020

Natural raccoon fur hat - Russian style

Great hat, true to size, vey warm. Would highly recommend. Received hat in timely manner.
EDWARD, NEWARK,NEW JERSEY, 30/09/2020

Black mink fur collar

Great quality. Order came in 3 days. Very happy with the product
James, New York, 28/11/2019

Black rex fur stole - scarf

This scarf was as described in the description/photographs. Quickly delivered to Norway
Lars, 27/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf

I am very pleased with the ordered fox scarf. Thank you also for your prompt delivery
Lars Nilsson - Norway, 08/10/2020

Raccoon fur stole - scarf

Thick, luxurious fur with great color. Very happy with the purchase
Liam, 21/09/2020

Marten fur hat - classic

Fur hat very high quality! Hat delivered very fast to Germany in perfect condition. Great company to deal with. Thank you
Karl Schneider - Germany, 19/10/2020

Arctic blue fox fur hat – Russian style

This fur hat is gorgeous! The fur is lovely, very well made, and looks super cool. It also fits really well.
Martin Galton, 23/08/2021

Raccoon fur hat Russian style

Warm!!! Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.
Karl Viessmann - Dormund, 15/10/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur hat

Colbacco stupendo, pelliccia molto soffice anche al tatto. Grazie! Roberto Mancini
Roberto Mancini - Pavia, 27/04/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur headband

This fur headband is stylish, warm and very comfortable.
William Galton - USA, 23/08/2021

Raccoon fur neck warmer

Great Product. Great Price Great service too.
Harmen - Amsterdam, 22/10/2017

Sable fur hat - classic

Top quality sable hat, product that was well packaged arrived earlier than expected
Paul - Nice (France), 21/09/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

Order arrived in about a week and the sable hat is exactly what I wanted
Geoge Jenson - Canada, 30/09/2020

Mink fur hat

It is a beautiful mink hat, warm hat and great price.
Jason - Ohio, 08/10/2021

Sable fur scarf

Everything I expected and more. Moritz Kartner
Moritz Wien, 30/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

I am extremely happy with the scarf I have received. Will order again.
Elias Kartner - Germany, 26/09/2020

Rex fur scarf

Was delivered in a timely manner. Scarf matched the image perfectly!
Alexandre - Belgium, 24/09/2020

Natural silver fox fur hat - Russian style

The silver fox full fur hat is the most beautiful hat that I have ever worn.
Mark, 21/08/2020

Raccoon fur neck warmer

Super warm and comfortable, I really like it.
Adam, 21/09/2020

Black fox fur hat – Russian style

Love this Russian style hat. Fits perfect looks great ! It is so warm. Thank you
Adam Williams - OHIO, 07/10/2021

Mink fur hat Russian

Cappello appena arrivato, bello caldo e ben rifinito. Siete stati gentili per l'omaggino e per la bellissima scatola porta cappello. Roberto
Roberto - Milano, 23/10/2017

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

Love the collar. Great craftsmanship and excellent quality
Eliah - USA, 06/09/2020

Coonskin cap

Really good quality. Glad I bought one
ANTHONY - PORTLAND USA, 30/09/2020

Marten fur hat - classic

Best fur hat on the market 100% worth the money
Joaquin Diaz, 30/09/2020

Coonskin cap

Stunning and very happy with the quality.
Robert, 22/10/2017

Black rex rabbit fur neck warmer

Tutto e' andato per il meglio, dalla fase dell'ordine alla consegna extra veloce. Sopratutto ho ricevuto un prodotto di vera pelliccia ben fatto. Bella la loro collezione per uomo.
Luca Martella, 18/04/2021

Possum fur hat

My fur hat is beautiful & perfect for cold weather. It is very luxurious and full!
Alfred, OHIO, 22/09/2021

Beaver fur hat

Warm hat. I like it. Thank you Karl Weissensteiner
Karl Weissensteiner, 29/10/2021

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

This fur scarf goes with everything. I'm actually looking forward to winter. This scarf will keep me warm and cozy.
Jeason, 17/09/2020

Sable fur neck warmer

The sable neck warmer arrived promptly and in perfect condition. This is my first purchase from mensfuraccessories.com but, after this experience, it won't be the last.
Daniel C., 17/09/2020

Black fox fur hat

Very happy with delivery and black fox hat. Not my first order and won't be my last. Great company with great products!
Fynn Weber - Munich, Germany, 05/10/2020

Beaver fur scarf

Great fur scarf, well made. Quickly delivered to France
Loïk Bédard - Paris, 29/10/2021

Marten fur hat

Love my purchase. Can't wait for cold weather to wear it. Easy to order. Fast delivered.
Jakub - Czech Republic, 22/10/2017

Black raccoon fur scarf

Fur scarf was delivered quickly to Sweden. Great value for money
Anders, 27/09/2020

Raccoon fur hat

The hat was exactly what was promised. Fits perfect and is super warm. Jürgen
Jürgen, Munich Germany, 27/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal

Excellent fast service love the quality of neck warmer and fur. Quickly delivered to Norway
Erik, Norway, 24/09/2020

Silver fox fur hat

Ordering was very easy. From order to delivery took 4 days (Italy to Usa), and customer service was very useful and efficient.
James - USA, 23/11/2019

Natural raccoon fur hat - Russian style

Super fast delivery of this excellent value hat which will keep my head warm this winter .My order was delivered surprisingly, fast,much appreciated. The hat not only looks like, but is also warm and ...
Michael - Boston USA, 01/11/2019

Black persian karakul fur scarf

I bought this as a gift for my fiancé and he loved it. Great quality, the fur is soft and has a masculine, clean look.
Olivia - Detroit, 01/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

Warm fur hat. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.
Gaspard - Lyon, France, 21/09/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

My husband loves this hat. Sable hat is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days from Italy. Thank you.
Olivia - OHIO, USA, 21/11/2019

Golden sable fur scarf

Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from. I received the scarf and it is absolutely lovely. Items are reasonably priced. I highly recommend Mensfuraccessories.
Abdullah - Saudi Arabia, 03/10/2020

Mink fur scarf

This scarf for man is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.
Jack, 06/09/2020

Black rex fur stole - scarf

I love the scarf, everything I purchased so far I love it
Oscar. Sweden, 06/11/2017

Beaver fur neck warmer

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Lars Johansson - Sweden, 10/10/2020

Black mink fur scarf

Ottimo prodotto. Consegna extra veloce. Grazie
Paolo - Padova, 23/10/2017

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Very nice and well made. What else can one expect when they are made in Italy.
Benjamin, 06/09/2020

Mink fur scarf - Created with brown mink fur remnants

FANTASTIC scarf, real quality, prompt delivery LOVE it Thank you
Harry, 06/09/2020

Lynx fur hat Russian

Very nice lynx fur hat! High quality and very warm.
Karl Möller, 26/10/2020

Golden sable fur scarf

Good quality at a reasonable price. Very impressed with my purchase.
Alfred K. , 15/09/2020

Sapphire mink fur scarf for men

I have bought 2 fur scarves and everything was perfect. Shipped very quickly and more beautiful than the pictures showed. I am more than happy. I love everything about them.
Martin Bryant, 26/08/2021

Polecat fur hat - Dark

Beautiful fur hat, absolutely great purchase
Jeff, 08/10/2021

Black raccoon fur scarf

Super scarf, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money
Paul - UK, 16/09/2020

Rex fur scarf

Great selection of fur scarves. Very decent prices
Karl, 22/08/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

I love the scarves as they dress up any outfit!!! Very happy with them!!! Nice and warm too, especially here in Sweden!
Melker - Sweden, 24/09/2020

Raccoon fur hat Russian style

Great fur hat. I love it hiked a mountain and it served me well.
Alfred Miller, 04/11/2020

Beaver fur scarf

extremely soft.. luxury! great service! Good luck!
Nick, 17/08/2017

Raccoon fur collar

Fur collar is exactly as described and lovely. Shipping was the best and received product in 3 days.
James - Albany NY, 21/11/2019

Lynx fur hat Russian

Very satisfied, the fur felt even a little bit better than expected. Good fit! Used the “Free shipping” option and delivery took about 3 days.
Bjørn - Norway, 01/10/2021

Coonskin cap

Colbacco, come in foto, bello e molto caldo.
Marco Pace - Verona , 16/10/2020

Cream Polecat fur scarf

Fabulous scarf, have had several items in the past from this store. Gorgeous quality and just love it.
Alexander - Berlin, 14/09/2020

Silver fox fur hat

I've ordered 2 items from Mensfuraccessories and have been satisfied with the products
Brian Williams, Las Vegas, 15/10/2020

Possum fur hat - Russian style

Amazing quality ! Hat is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from
Knut from Norway, 03/10/2020

Black fox fur scarf

Very pleased with this fox scarf, excellent quality, quickly delivered to Germany. Thank you.
Jürgen Günter, 09/10/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

It's beautiful and so unbelievably soft and warm
Briac Le Lous, France, 27/09/2020

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

100% real sable fur. Very impressed and a great price too. Will definitely order again
Alexander - Germany, 17/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer

Scaldacollo caldo e soffice. Soddisfatto del mio ordine. Luca
Luca - Monza, 23/10/2017

Black rex fur stole - scarf

Everything about this scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm
JEFFREY, 30/09/2020

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Beautiful fur scarf and great staff to deal with.
Joseph Williams - USA, 08/10/2021

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Scarf is exactly as described and lovely.
Oliver W. - USA, 20/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

Super fur scarf, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money
Gabriel - France, 21/09/2020

Raccoon fur hat Russian style

Great fur hat. Fits good and is very nice looking
Arthur - Paris, 21/09/2020

Coonskin cap

Ciao, il colbacco di pelliccia ordinato e' davvero bello e anche simpatico da vedere. Bella la coda che si nota particolarmente. Per essere un colbacco di vera pelliccia il prezzo pensa sia davvero ot...
Fabio Zilli, 24/10/2021

Black persian karakul fur scarf

Wonderful service, great fur scarf, great delivery time.
Joseph, 21/09/2020

Raccoon fur stole - scarf

This was my first purchase on this web site. This scarf is full and very soft cant wait to wear it this winter!
Mike, 23/09/2019

Black fox fur hat

Great fox fur hat, exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Thank you
R. W. BROOKLYN, NEW YORK, 14/09/2020

Raccoon fur hat Russian style

Thank you Mensfuraccessories, it was a wonderful gift for my husband who has been wanting one for a while. He loved it.
EMMA - NYC, 01/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Absolutely beautiful scarf! I’ve had previous orders and have been very pleased! Nice fur! Great quality! Thank you!
Noe Marseille, 21/09/2020

Polar polecat fur scarf

This my 3rd men's fur scarf purchase from Mensfuraccessories, I must say each and every scarf is so exquisite, the fur is full.
Richard Galton, OHIO, 23/08/2021

Possum fur hat - Russian style

Possum hat very high quality, delivered very fast in perfect condition. Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from.
Jürgen - Germany, 10/10/2020

Sable fur hat - Russian style

It is simply beautiful. Any hat would look good if it were made of such fine fur. Very impressed with the service provided. My order was processed quickly and efficiently. Andrew from Atlanta
Andrew from Atlanta, 23/09/2019

Possum fur hat - Russian style

Gift for my father. He loves it. Very well made. Stylish. Very quick delivery. I was surprised!
Emily Toronto, 02/10/2021

Black rex fur collar

This will be a Christmas gift for my husband and the quality looks great. Excellent buying experience with fast delivery
Emma - New York, 23/11/2019

Raccoon fur scarf

Everything about this fur scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps neck warm
Alexander W., 16/09/2020

Raccoon fur hat

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur hat.
Henry Kepner, 16/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

I wanted to add a little warmth to an autumn sweater or jacket, and this fur collar really does the trick
Robert - Chicago, 21/11/2019

Raccoon fur hat

I was really impressed by my new hat. I love wearing it. The order process was very easy on mensfuraccessories.com. I will definitely be purchasing items in the future. I highly recommend this site.
ROBERT - OHIO, 01/11/2019

Rex fur scarf

Scarf was delivered quickly to USA and was as described in the description.
Robert - Cleveland, OHIO, 28/11/2019

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Well made fur scarf. Thank you for little gift! Fast delivery
Michael, 17/08/2017

Black rex fur scarf

Beautiful scarf goes exactly with my coat
Mark Weiss - Berlin, 15/09/2020

Black rex fur collar

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase!
Oliver Johnson, 26/10/2020

Black fox fur scarf

My first order and I am very pleased with the black fox scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure.
Oliver - OHIO, 17/09/2020

Arctic white fox fur hat - Russian style

Beautiful hat, well made and very warm. One of my favorites. Thabk you Martin Galton
Martin - New York, 23/08/2021

Possum fur collar

Truly beautiful fur collar for man
Karl, 07/10/2021

Sable fur hat - classic

The fur hat was in great condition I measured myself and ordered according to their size chart and it's a perfect fit!
Robert Miller, 01/11/2020

Natural silver fox fur hat - Russian style

Excellent service and beautiful fox hat!
BRIAN WILLIAMS - MONTANA, 30/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

I am very pleased with my new fur hat
Oliver K - UK, 15/10/2020

Black raccoon fur hat

2 hats ordered. Exactly as pictured. Very nice.
Johan - Malmö, Sweden, 27/09/2020

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

I've ordered 2 scarves from Mensfuraccessories and have been satisfied with the products and it's timely manner!!
Arnoux Leon , 27/09/2020

Coonskin cap

Your hat was shipped quickly, it fits perfectly. I would definitely order again from Mensfuraccessories. Thank you
Hans Weber - Berlin, 27/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with mensfuraccessories again.
Bjarne - Norway, 20/09/2020

Black mink fur scarf

Sciarpa di visone molto ben fatta. Ottima confezione
Luca Savoldi - Italia, 16/10/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur hat - Russian Style

Great fur hat. Soft to the touch, stylish looking and is incredibly warm. Quickly delivered to USA
William - Ohio, 24/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur headband

Ottima alternativa al cappello di pelliccia. Soffice, mi piace molto
Lorenzo Scurti , Teramo Italia, 16/10/2020

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Great sable scarf, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Alfred Kroeber, 16/09/2020

Polecat fur hat

Very good hat - top quality - I'm already looking forward to winter !
Oliver Kayton, 06/10/2021

Sable fur scarf

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with mensfuraccessories again.
ALFRED - NETHERLANDS, 17/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Amazing! Super soft. Extremely impressed with the customer service team and quality of the garment! Thanks again
Archer from France, 06/11/2017

Grey fox fur hat - Russian style

A great product, great service and a pleasure buying from the UK.
Tim W. - London, 15/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf

Received my beautiful black fox scarf, very good service absolutely love It. The feel of it is luxurious and fluffy I cannot wait to wear it.
Mark Weber - Berlin Germany, 17/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

This is my second purchase from this shop and I'm very happy with the whole experience. The sable fur scarf is of great quality and fits beautifully. Communication with the customer service team was e...
Vince - Sheffield - UK, 14/10/2019

Sable fur scarf

Very nice sable scarf and looks like the photo. Quickly delivered to Berlin
Jürgen, 27/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur stole - scarf

Beautiful men's scarves and a great range to choose from
Alfons W., 22/08/2021

Raccoon fur stole - scarf

Well made fur scarf. The price is right too. I will be back to make another purchase soon.
Alexander - Sweden, 22/10/2017

Coonskin cap

Love the product quality, price and service is always spot on.
JAMES WILLIAMS - PORTLAND, 24/09/2020

Coonskin cap

Great hat, warm, stylish. Excellent service and received promptly via UPS
David Lopez, 04/11/2020

Mink fur scarf

Received this awesome mink scarf yesterday. Quality is great! Couldn't ask for anything better. I'll definitely purchase more products.
Lars - Norway, 17/09/2020

Brown mink fur neck warmer

Scaldacollo di visone come in foto. Consegna veloce.
Alessandro - Roma, 20/09/2020

Black fox fur hat – Russian style

I bought this fur hat for my son, he was very happy with it. Looks very good and a perfect fit.
Joseph Morgan, 22/08/2021

Black mink fur neck warmer

Scaldacollo di visone ricevuto oggi 16 Ottobre, piu' bello e piu' grande della foto. Lo consiglio
Giuseppe Rocchi - Pisa, 16/10/2020

Rex rabbit fur collar

Fast service and beautiful workmanship
Alfred - USA, 02/10/2021

Rex Chinchilla fur collar

This fur collar is superb, excellent quality.
Carl Kartner - Germany, 24/09/2020

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer - Horizontal

This is so soft and very warm.
Patrick, 22/10/2017

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

The scarf is well made and classy. Matches beautiful with my winter coat.
Karl Koth, (Germany), 29/08/2021

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf

I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw such a colorful and beautiful fur scarf. It is so soft and very well made
Walter Wilson, 17/09/2020

Black mink fur hat

This is my second purchase. I lost my hat while i was in Russia. I repurchase another one as I love the hat very much. It looks so beautiful and it can keep warm.
Mark - Germany, 06/09/2020

Black mink fur stole - scarf

My husband loves it. Thank you
Molly - USA, 06/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur headband

Warm and soft fur headband. Quickly delivered to France. Very happy with the purchase.
Raphael, Nice France, 24/09/2020

Black rex fur stole - scarf

Ordered for the first time with Mensfuraccessories. Had no problem with the ordering, received my scarf as ordered. The packaging was well packaged.
Fynn weber - Berlin, 26/09/2020

Sable fur hat - classic

Fantastic fur hat. Quickly delivered to Kuwait via UPS
SAOD, 03/10/2020

Marten fur hat - classic

Nice hat, it got here in plenty of time for Christmas, my husband will love it.
Sophia , 01/11/2019

Black fox fur scarf

Warm fox scarf. Arrived promptly to France, well packed and fast delivered
Hugo - Toulouse, 21/09/2020

Reviews